Board of Directors

Ben Eoin Yacht Club and Marina operates as a not for profit organization under the guidance of a Board of Directors, made up of dedicated volunteer board members.

2023 Board of Directors  

Ray Campbell – Commodore/Board Chair

Sandy Macneill, CPA – Treasurer / Director          

Nancy Sullivan – Secretary / Director

Michael Gillis – Past Commodore /Director

Bernie MacDougall – Dock Master /Director

Bryan MacDougall – Director

Patrick O’Shea – House Committee Chair / Director

Janelle Mac Donald-Sailing School Chair / Director

Maria Schella-Director

Dave Rozee-Director

Angela Campbell-Director

Marina General Manager:  John Williams